Diversity Science Award Winners

Diversity Science Award Recipients

The Diversity Science Award recognizes early to mid-career individuals (within approximately 15 years of receiving their Ph.D.) who have made substantial, innovative, and sustained contributions to advancing the social psychology of diversity. 

Year Winner Institution
2023 Kristina Olson, Mary Murphy KO: Princeton University, MM: Indiana University
2022 Sapna Cheryan University of Washington
2021 Diana T. Sanchez Rutgers University